Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

WELCOME!


Welcome to St. John the Baptist Orthodox Christian Church.  Although our roots are in the millenial-old Russian tradition of Christianity, you do not have to be Russian to join us.  Anyone may (and we believe should) explore the depth and wonder of Orthodox Christianity.  We believe Christ can heal you - all of you - and we encourage you to come and see.


Christ is Risen! Indeed He is Risen!
Christ is Risen! Indeed He is Risen!
Christ is Risen! Indeed He is Risen!

Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, July 7, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013




Upcoming Services
Sunday, April 20th
PASCHA
8:40 Third and Sixth Hours (Summer)
9:00 Divine Liturgy (Summer)
9:40 Third and Sixth Hours
10:00 Divine Liturgy
Monthly Calendar >

Announcements

Social Networking



Saturday, 19 Apr 2014

Good Friday • Pottstown
19 Apr 2014 at 12:00am

Good Friday • Berwick
19 Apr 2014 at 12:00am



Saints and Readings of the Day

Click here for today's Scripture Readings

Click here for information of the Saints commemorated today


Saturday, 19 Apr 2014

Video of Metropolitan Tikhon’s Paschal Message now available
19 Apr 2014 at 3:27pm


Thursday, 17 Apr 2014

The Paschal Archpastoral Letter of His Beatitude, Metropolitan Tikhon
17 Apr 2014 at 1:46pm



Ancient Faith Radio
You don't have to be Russian, or Greek, or Middle Eastern, or Ukranian.  You just have to be interested!
  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Print | Top